Masters Students

Name Email Program Year Entered Program
Haohan Chen haohan.chen@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Jiawei Chen jiawei.chen375@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Gongjinghao Cheng gongjinghao.cheng@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Machao Deng machao.deng@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Daniel Deng di.deng@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Quinn Frank quinn.frank@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Pierre Gardan pierre.gardan@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Morris Greenberg morris.greenberg@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Lucie Jacobson lucie.jacobson@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Cole Juracek cole.juracek@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Jae Hyun Lee jaehyun.lee@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Lucy Lei lucy.lei@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Linlin Li linlin.li434@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
George Lindner george.lindner@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Bo Liu bo.liu1997@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Presnie Lu qianyin.lu@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Zining Ma zining.ma@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Yi Mi yi.mi@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Xiangwen Mo xiangwen.mo@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Tao Ni tao.ni@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Lauren Palazzo lauren.palazzo@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Heather Qiu zhi.qiu731@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Vidvat Ramachandran vidvat.ramachandran@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Christine Shen yueming.shen@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Jiajun Song jiajun.song@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Yiping Song yiping.song@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Zhenyu Tian zhenyu.tian@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Qinzhe Wang qinzhe.wang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Ziang Wang ziang.wang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Steven Winter steven.winter@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Chenxi Wu chenxi.wu@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Bingruo Wu bingruo.wu@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Evan Wyse evan.wyse@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Mingxuan Yang mingxuan.yang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Jishen Yin jishen.yin@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Yizi Zhang yizi.zhang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Zewen Zhang zewen.zhang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Ziyuan Zhao ziyuan.zhao@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Alicia Zhou alicia.zhou@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2019
Andrew Cooper andrew.cooper@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Eduardo Coronado Sroka e.coronado@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Brian Cozzi brian.cozzi@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Miranda Ding xinyue.ding@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Janice Ding jiayi.ding365@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Siqi Fu siqi.fu@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Freya Fu ziqian.fu@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Yiwei Gong yiwei.gong@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Bin Han bin.han@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Billy Jiang xiaoyu.jiang450@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Peter Kim minchul.kim@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Jonathan Klus jonathan.klus@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Yizi Lin yizi.lin@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Evan Poworoznek evan.poworoznek@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Yangfan Ren yangfan.ren@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Steve Shao lingyun.shao@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Zhen Han Si zhenhan.si@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Lingxi Song lingxi.song@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Eric Su eric.su@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Michael Valancius michael.valancius@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Sam Voisin sam.voisin@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Zixi Wang zixi.wang695@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Jennifer Wilson jennifer.wilson994@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Emma Xu yuwei.xu@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Zheng Yuan zheng.yuan@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Jingyi Zhang jingyi.zhang1@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Mingjie Zhao mingjie.zhao@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Chudi Zhong chudi.zhong@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Yuren Zhou yuren.zhou@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Sophia Zhu ziwei.zhu400@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Elaine Zhang kuazhuo.zhang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017