Masters Students

Name Email Program Year Entered Program
Andrew Cooper andrew.cooper@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Eduardo Coronado Sroka e.coronado@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Brian Cozzi brian.cozzi@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Miranda Ding xinyue.ding@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Janice Ding jiayi.ding365@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Freya Fu ziqian.fu@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Siqi Fu siqi.fu@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Yiwei Gong yiwei.gong@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Bin Han bin.han@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Billy Jiang xiaoyu.jiang450@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Peter Kim minchul.kim@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Jonathan Klus jonathan.klus@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Yizi Lin yizi.lin@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Evan Poworoznek evan.poworoznek@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Yangfan Ren yangfan.ren@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Steve Shao lingyun.shao@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Zhen Han Si zhenhan.si@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Lingxi Song lingxi.song@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Eric Su eric.su@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Michael Valancius michael.valancius@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Sam Voisin sam.voisin@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Zixi Wang zixi.wang695@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Jennifer Wilson jennifer.wilson994@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Emma Xu yuwei.xu@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Zheng Yuan zheng.yuan@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Jingyi Zhang jingyi.zhang1@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Mingjie Zhao mingjie.zhao@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Chudi Zhong chudi.zhong@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Henry Yuren Zhou yuren.zhou@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Ziwei Zhu ziwei.zhu400@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2018
Yang Bao yang.bao@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Ricardo Batista ricardo.batista@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yunran Chen yunran.chen@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Jie Chen jie.chen184@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yolanda Chen yingshi.chen@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Dawei Geng dawei.geng@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Jan Tomoya Greve jan.tomoya.greve@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yunlu Hao yunlu.hao@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Walker Harrison walker.harrison@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Sean Xiyang Hu xiyang.hu@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Junwen Huang junwen.huang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Tessa Johnson tessa.johnson@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Gauri Kamat gauri.manoj.kamat@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Melanie Lai Wai melanie.lai.wai@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
John Lazzaro john.lazzaro@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Lisa Lebovici lisa.lebovici@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Jaeyeon Lee jaeyeon.lee@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yunxuan Li yunxuan.li@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Chunxiao Li chunxiao.li1@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Lianghui Li lianghui.li@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Xuetong Li xuetong.li@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Kangcheng Lin kangcheng.lin@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Dylan Liu dylan.l@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Rihui Ou rihui.ou@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Daniel Truver daniel.truver@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Kai Wang kai.wang23@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Rui Wang rui.wang1@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yixuan Wang yixuan.wang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Matt Welch matthew.welch@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Wenwen Ye wenwen.ye@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Elaine Zhang kuazhuo.zhang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Shuangjie Zhang shuangjie.zhang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yan Zhao yan.zhao883@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yi Zhu yi.zhu823@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017