Masters Students

Name Email Program Year Entered Program
Yang Bao yang.bao@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Ricardo Batista ricardo.batista@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Jie Chen jie.chen184@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yolanda Chen yingshi.chen@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yunran Chen yunran.chen@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Dawei Geng dawei.geng@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Jan Tomoya Greve jan.tomoya.greve@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yunlu Hao yunlu.hao@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Walker Harrison walker.harrison@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Xiyang Hu xiyang.hu@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Junwen Huang junwen.huang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Gauri Kamat gauri.manoj.kamat@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Melanie Lai Wai melanie.lai.wai@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
John Lazzaro john.lazzaro@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Lisa Lebovici lisa.lebovici@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Jaeyeon Lee jaeyeon.lee@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Chunxiao Li chunxiao.li1@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Lianghui Li lianghui.li@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Xuetong Li xuetong.li@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yunxuan Li yunxuan.li@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Kangcheng Lin kangcheng.lin@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Qi (Dylan) Liu dylan.l@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Rihui Ou rihui.ou@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Daniel Truver daniel.truver@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Kai Wang kai.wang23@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Rui Wang rui.wang1@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yixuan Wang yixuan.wang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Matt Welch matthew.welch@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Wenwen Ye wenwen.ye@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Elaine Zhang kuazhuo.zhang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Shuangjie Zhang shuangjie.zhang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yan Zhao yan.zhao883@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Yi Zhu yi.zhu823@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2017
Jonathan Bryan jonathan.m.bryan@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2016
Luyang Wang luyang.wang@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2016
Ran Zhou ran.zhou1@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2016
Jiancong Zhu jiancong.zhu@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2016
Arpita Mandan arpita.mandan@duke.edu MS in Statistical Science 2015