Ph.D. Students

Name Email Program Year Entered Program
Youngsoo Baek youngsoo.baek@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Elizabeth Bersson elizabeth.bersson@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Olivier Binette olivier.binette@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
David Buch david.buch@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Yunran Chen yunran.chen@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Michael Christensen michael.f.christensen@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Emily Gentles emily.gentles@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Frances Hung frances.hung@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Irene Ji yi.ji@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Evan Knox evan.knox@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Brian Kundinger brian.kundinger@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Joseph Lawson joseph.lawson@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Joe Mathews joseph.mathews@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Raphaël Morsomme raphael.morsomme@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Phuc Nguyen phuc.nguyen@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Rihui Ou rihui.ou@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Zhuoqun Wang zhuoqun.wang@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Justin Weltz justin.weltz@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Keru Wu keru.wu@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Xiaojun Zheng xiaojun.zheng@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Alessandro Zito alessandro.zito@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2019
Naoki Awaya naoki.awaya@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Jordan Bryan jordan.bryan@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Michele Caprio michele.caprio@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Shounak Chattopadhyay shounak.chattopadhyay@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Pritam Dey pritam.dey@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Bora Jin bora.jin@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Patrick LeBlanc patrick.leblanc@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Andrew McCormack andrew.mccormack@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Ezinne Nwankwo ezinne.nwankwo@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Vittorio Orlandi vittorio.orlandi@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Ed Tam edric.tam@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Becky Tang becky.tang@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Graham Tierney graham.tierney@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Anna Yanchenko anna.yanchenko@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Yichen Zhu yichen.zhu@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2018
Fan Bu fan.bu1@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Xu Chen xu.chen2@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Federico Ferrari federico.ferrari@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Yi Guo yi.guo1@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Henry Kirveslahti henry.kirveslahti@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Bai Li bai.li@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Heather Mathews heather.mathews@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Hanyu Song hanyu.song@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Jiurui Tang jiurui.tang@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Shuxi Zeng shuxi.zeng@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Yuhan Chen yuhan.chen@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Shai Gorsky s.gorsky@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Isaac Lavine isaac.lavine@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Jialiang Mao jialiang.mao@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Kelly Moran kelly.r.moran@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Felipe Ossa Monge felipe.ossa@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Erika Cunningham erika.ball@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Sheng Jiang sheng.jiang@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Austin Talbot austin.talbot@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Meng (Amy) Xie meng.xie@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015