Statistical Science faculty elected to ISBA leadership

Herring and Ma Photo

Statistical Science faculty member Amy Herring, the Charles Sara & Charles Ayres Distinguished Professor, was elected as the incoming president of the International Society for Bayesian Analysis (ISBA).  Additionally, Li Ma, who is an associate professor of statistical science, was elected to the ISBA Board of Directors.  Congratulations, Amy and Li!