Duke StatSci alums and faculty elected to ISBA leadership positions

Raquel Prado (Duke StatSci PhD 1998) has been elected to serve as President of the International Society for Bayesian Analysis (ISBA)  in 2019, serving in 2018 as President-Elect.

Lurdes Inoue (Duke StatSci PhD 1999) and our Associate Professor Surya Tokdar have been elected to serve on the ISBA Board of Directors for 2018-2020. 

Jouchi Nakajima (Duke StatSci PhD 2012) has been elected to serve as Treasurer for the ISBA Section on Economics, Finance and Business