Upcoming Events

Jascha Swisher, Laboratory of Analytic Sciences
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Gross Hall 103
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Bostock Library - The Edge Workshop Room
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:45am
003 Old Chemistry
Leslie DeJesus
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 4:30pm
Gross Hall, Ahmadieh Family Grand Hall, Room 330
Vinayak Rao, Purdue
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 3:30am
Old Chemistry 116
Tingting Zhang, University of Virginia
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 3:30am
Old Chemistry 116
Daniel Egger, Executive in Residence, Duke Master of Engineering Management Program
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 11:45am
Gross Hall 103
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 11:45am
003 Old Chemistry
Marina Vannucci, Rice University
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 3:30am
Old Chemistry 116
Eric Kolaczyk, Boston University
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 3:30am
Old Chemistry 116

Pages