Masters Students

Name Email Program Year Entered Program
Huang Huang

huang.huang@duke.edu

MS in Statistical and Economic Modeling 2016
Moyuan Li

Moyuan.Li@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Jialin Yi MS in Statistical Science 2016
Gonzalo Bustos

gonzalo.bustos@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Xu Chen

xu.chen2@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Yaqian Cheng

yaqian.cheng@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Andrea Gao

andrea.gao@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Menglan Jiang

menglan.jiang@duke.edu

MS in Statistical and Economic Modeling 2015
Drew Jordan

drew.jordan@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Yulin Lei

yulin.lei@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Bai Li

bai.li@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Mengrun Li

mengrun.li@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Ilan Man

ilan.man@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Arpita Mandan

arpita.mandan@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Reuben McCreanor

reuben.mccreanor@duke.edu

MS in Statistical and Economic Modeling 2015
Sarah Normoyle

sarah.normoyle@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Dimitri Putilin

dimitri.putilin@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Lei Qian

lei.qian@duke.edu

MS in Statistical and Economic Modeling 2015
Megan Robertson

megan.robertson@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Emily Shao

wei.shao@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Wenli Shi

wenli.shi@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Leonardo Shu

leonardo.shu@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Hanyu Song

hanyu.song@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Sunith Suresh

sunith.suresh@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Qi Wang

qi.wang3@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Fu Wen

fu.wen@duke.edu

MS in Statistical and Economic Modeling 2015
Lin Xiao

lin.xiao@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Xin Xu

xin.xu3@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Anna Yanchenko

anna.yanchenko@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Victor Ye

yifan.ye@duke.edu

MS in Statistical and Economic Modeling 2015
Jun Yoon

jun.yoon@duke.edu

MS in Statistical and Economic Modeling 2015
Azeem Zaman

azeem.zaman@duke.edu

MS in Statistical and Economic Modeling 2015
Ziyue Zeng

ziyue.zeng@duke.edu

MS in Statistical and Economic Modeling 2015
Darien Zhang

youyuan.zhang@duke.edu

MS in Statistical and Economic Modeling 2015
Dayi Fang

dayi.fang@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2014
Yaqi Guo

yaqi.guo@duke.edu

Layla Liu

layla.lei.liu@duke.edu

Andrew Wong

andrew.wong1@duke.edu