Masters Students

Name Email Program Year Entered Program
Cecily Abraham

cecily.abraham@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Gilad Amitai

gilad.amitai@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Jonathan Bryan

jonathan.m.bryan@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Beau Coker

beau.coker@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Carmen Dekmezian

carmen.dekmezian@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Will Eastman

william.eastman@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Liyu Gong

liyu.gong@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Tun-Chieh Hsu

tun.chieh.hsu@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Yimeng Jia

yimeng.jia@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Yijun Jiang

yijun.jiang@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Xialingzi Jin

xialingzi.jin@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Woo Min Kim

woomin.kim@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Faustine Li

faustine.li@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Shaoji Li

shaoji.li@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Xichu Liu

xichu.liu@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Hao Sheng

hao.sheng@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Xilin Cecilia Shi

xilin.cecilia.shi@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Muyao Sun

muyao.sun@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Luyang Wang

luyang.wang@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Xiaozhou Wang

xiaozhou.wang@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Yizheng Wang

yizheng.wang@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Dewen Xu

dewen.xu@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Xingyu (Vera) Yan

xingyu.yan@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Mengrui Yin

mengrui.yin@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Hengqian Zhang

hengqian.zhang@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Liwen Zhang

liwen.zhang1@duke.edu

MS in Statistical and Economic Modeling 2016
Ran Zhou

ran.zhou1@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Jiancong Zhu

jiancong.zhu@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2016
Arpita Mandan

arpita.mandan@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015
Sunith Suresh

sunith.suresh@duke.edu

MS in Statistical Science 2015