Private tutoring

Undergraduate + some Graduate The following students might be available for private tutoring. Please contact them directly with your inquiry. Note that this is not a service provided by the Department of Statistical Science. This is only meant to facilitate connecting those looking for a tutor with those interested in providing tutoring services.

Undergraduate Studies

Name Program Courses Contact Email
Bryan, Jordan PH.D. Undergraduate jordan.bryan@duke.edu
Bu, Fan Ph.D. Any course below 340,  611 and 621 fan.bu1@duke.edu
Ferrari, Federico Ph.D. 400 or lower except 340 federico.ferrari@duke.edu
Guo, Yi Ph.D. Undergraduate + some Graduate yi.guo1@duke.edu
Hu, Sherry UGrad 101, 210, 230 sherry.hu@duke.edu
Lavine, Isaac Ph.D. Undergraduate + Graduate isaac.lavine@duke.edu
Liang, Li M.S. in Econ 130, 230, 250, 611 happykeykey@gmail.com
Orlandi, Vittorio Ph.D. Undergraduate + Graduate vittorio.orlandi@duke.edu
Tang, Jiurui Ph.D. Undergraduate + some Graduate jiurui.tang@duke.edu
Thapa, Mishek UGrad 199, 210, 250 thapa.mishek@duke.edu
Wang, Hannah UGrad 199  hannah.j.wang@duke.edu