Private tutoring

Undergraduate + some GraduateThe following students might be available for private tutoring. Please contact them directly with your inquiry. Note that this is not a service provided by the Department of Statistical Science. This is only meant to facilitate connecting those looking for a tutor with those interested in providing tutoring services.

Undergraduate Studies

Name Program Courses Contact Email
Akande, Olanrewaju Ph.D. Undergraduate + some Graduate olanrewaju.akande@duke.edu
Amital, Gilad MSS 101, 102, 111, 130, 230 gilad.amital@duke.edu
Berry, Lindsay Ph.D. Undergraduate + some Graduate lindsay.berry@duke.edu
Bu, Fan Ph.D. Any course below 340,  611 and 621 fan.bu1@duke.edu
Burris, Kyle Ph.D. Undergraduate + some Graduate kyle.burris@duke.edu
Cho, Andrew Undergrad 250, 323, 325 and 561 sehyun.cho@duke.edu
Ferrari, Federico Ph.D. 400 or lower except 340 federico.ferrari@duke.edu
Guo, Yi Ph.D. Undergraduate + some Graduate yi.guo1@duke.edu
Huang, Eden MSEM All 100-level courses huang.huang1@duke.edu
Liang, Li M.S. in Econ 130, 230, 250, 611 happykeykey@gmail.com
Liu, Xichu MSS 230, 250 xichu.liu@duke.edu
Oddiraju, Vinai B.S. 210, 230, 250, 340 vinai.oddiraju@duke.edu
Shen, Angie B.S. 230, 210, 250 ys137@duke.edu
Sheng, Hao MSS Undergraduate below 360 hao.sheng@duke.edu
Wang, Luyang MSS Undergraduate below 360 luyang.wang@duke.edu