Undergraduate Students

Name Email Program Expected Graduation Year
Tae Hwan Kim tae.hwan.kim@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Ekim Buyuk ekim.buyuk@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Carolyn Zilai Chen carolyn.chen@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Amy Chen amy.chen2@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Young Hoo Cho young.hoo.cho@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Irina Cristali irina.cristali@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2019
Ziqi Deng ziqi.deng@duke.edu AB in Statistical Science 2019
Shakira Dineshkumar shakira.dineshkumar@duke.edu AB in Statistical Science 2019
Benjamin Feder benjamin.feder@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Peter Hase peter.hase@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Howard J Huang howard.huang@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2019
Zijing Huang zijing.huang@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Eidan Jacob eidan.jacob@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Brian Jiang brian.c.jiang@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Yiqin Jiang yiqin.jiang@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Alan Khaykin alan.khaykin@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Daniel A Levine daniel.levine@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Vincent Lin vincent.lin@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Zijie Liu zijie.liu@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2019
Cheng Lyu cheng.lu3@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2019
Alexis D Malone alexis.malone@duke.edu AB in Statistical Science 2019
Oskar Marszalek oskar.marszalek@duke.edu AB in Statistical Science 2019
Robert B Rappleye robert.rappleye@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Elizabeth Ratliff elizabeth.ratliff@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Mark Sampson mark.sampson@duke.edu AB in Statistical Science 2019
Jacob Shulman jacob.shulman@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2019
Sarah Sibley sarah.sibley@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Anupriya Sivakumar anupriya.sivakumar@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2019
Yu Xuan Song hillary.song@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Vivek Sriram vivek.sriram@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2019
Timothy Stiles tim.stiles@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Srinivas Emandi Sunil srinivas.sunil@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Moriah Taylor moriah.taylor@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Catherine Tsang catherine.tsang@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Neal Vaidya neal.vaidya@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Yuanling Wang yuanling.wang@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2019
Chenyang Wang chenyang.wang@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Arthur Kwan Hung Wu arthur.kwan.hung.wu@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Yue Xi yue.xi@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2019
Steven G Yang steven.yang@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2019
Jae Hyun Yoo jae.hyun.yoo@duke.edu AB in Statistical Science 2019
Bihan Zhuang bihan.zhuang@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2019
Erik Zimmer erik.zimmer@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2019
Mukhtar Al-Nasrawi mukhtar.al.nasrawi@duke.edu AB2 in Statistical Science 2020
Ben Alexander ben.alexander@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Ana Belac ana.belac@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Morgan Bird morgan.bird@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Michael Cai michael.cai1@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Ioana Camui ioana.camui@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Sara Chandler sara.chandler@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Zhuolin Chen zhuolin.chen@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
August Eckmann august.eckmann@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Jacob Epstein jacob.epstein@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Yutao Gong yutao.gong@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Rose Graves rose.graves@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Shrey Gupta shrey.gupta@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Ethan Holland ethan.holland@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Shamikh Hossain shamikh.hossain@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Man-Lin Hsiao man.lin.hsiao@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Diane Hu diane.hu@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Shijia Hu shijia.hu@duke.edu AB in Statistical Science 2020
Lingrong Jin lingrong.jin@duke.edu AB2 in Statistical Science 2020
Sophia Liu sophia.liu@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Charlton Lu charlton.lu@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Calvin Ma calvin.m.ma@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Kevin Ma kevin.ma@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Audreya Metz audreya.metz@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Michael Model michael.model@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Jessica Needleman jessica.needleman@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Shyam Pradheep shyam.pradheep@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Jose San Martin jose.san.martin@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Peyton Schafer peyton.schafer@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Rahul Sengottuvelu rahul.gs@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Sibora Seranaj sibora.seranaj@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Daniel Spottiswood daniel.spottiswood@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Michael Tan michael.tan@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Zuzu Tang zuzu.tang@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Revogatus Tesha revogatus.tesha@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Harry Wang harry.wang@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Yifan Wang yifan.wang1@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Claire Xiao claire.b.xiao@duke.edu AB in Statistical Science 2020
Zhixiao Yang zhixiao.yang@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Faraz Yashar faraz.yashar@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020
Xiaolan You xiaolan.you@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Qiufeng Zhang qiufeng.zhang@duke.edu BS2 in Statistical Science 2020
Lin Zuo lin.zuo@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2020