Upcoming Events

Sayan Mukherjee
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 3:30pm
Gross Hall, Ahmadieh Family Grand Hall, Room 330
TBD
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 3:30pm
Old Chemistry 116
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:45am
Old Chemistry 025
Tom Mitchell
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:30pm
Gross Hall, Ahmadieh Family Grand Hall, Room 330
TBD
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 3:30pm
Old Chemistry 116
Adrian Raftery (Univ. of Washington Statistics/Sociology)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:30pm
Gross Hall, Ahmadieh Family Grand Hall, Room 330
TBD
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:30pm
Old Chemistry 116
Jason Eisner (Johns Hopkins CS Dept)
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:30pm
Gross Hall, Ahmadieh Family Grand Hall, Room 330
Daniel Bienstock (Columbia University)
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:30pm
Gross Hall, Ahmadieh Family Grand Hall, Room 330
TBD
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 3:30pm
Old Chemistry 116

Pages