Upcoming Events

Shelley Rusincovitch
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:45am
Gross Hall, Ahmadieh Family Grand Hall, Room 330
Iavor Bojinov, LinkedIn
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 3:30pm
Old Chemistry 116
Yi-Wen Liu, National Tsing Haa University, Taiwan
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:45am
Gross Hall, Ahmadieh Family Grand Hall, Room 330
Moises Rojo
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:45am
Gross Hall, Ahmadieh Family Grand Hall, Room 330
TBD
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 3:30pm
Old Chemistry 116
Ed Preeble (RTI)
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:45am
Gross Hall, Ahmadieh Family Grand Hall, Room 330
TBD
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 3:30pm
Old Chemistry 116
Samit Sura
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:45am
Gross Hall, Ahmadieh Family Grand Hall, Room 330
TBD
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 3:30pm
Old Chemistry 116
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 11:45am
Old Chemistry 025

Pages