Undergraduate Students

Name Email Program Expected Graduation Year
Nicholas Chance nick.chance@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2017
Katherine Ahn katherine.ahn@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Nathaniel Brown nathaniel.e.brown@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Chia Rui Chang chia.rui.chang@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Sehyun Cho sehyun.cho@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Andrew Cooper andrew.cooper@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Anne Driscoll Anne.Driscoll@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Tianlin Duan tianlin.duan@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Randolph Few jackson.few@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Grant Goettel grant.goettel@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Sarah Hendrix sarah.hendrix@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
In Hee Ho in.hee.ho@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Shuhao Hu shuhao.hu@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Ian Hua xingan.hua@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Haozhang Jiang haozhang.jiang@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Jer Sheng Lin jersheng.lin@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Vinai Oddiraju vinai.oddiraju@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Sharon Peng sharon.peng@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Altamash Rafiq altamash.rafiq@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Matthew Rock matthew.rock@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Samuel Rosso srr24@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Yueqi Shen yueqi.shen@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Ryan Siegel ryan.siegel@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Stephen So stephen.m.so@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Annie Tang annie.tang@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Houston Warren houston.warren@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Adam Wood adam.wood@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Jeffrey Wu jeffrey.l.wu@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Sonia Xu sonia.xu2@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Huijia Yu huijia.yu@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Jingyi Zhang jingyi.zhang1@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Sonya Zhang sonya.zhang@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018
Sarah Zimmermann sarah.zimmermann@duke.edu BS in Statistical Science 2018