Undergraduate Students

Name Email Program Expected Graduation Year
Nicholas Chance

nick.chance@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2016
Dabin Choi

dabin.choi@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2016
Basil Seif

basil.seif@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2016
Kehan Zhang BS in Statistical Science 2016
Zeren Zhang

zeren.zhang@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Kolapo Aluko

kolapo.aluko@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
James Brasco

james.brasco@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Judy Feng

judy.feng@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Arun Ganesh

arun.ganesh@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Jeffrey Ho

jeffrey.ho@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Aibolat Janat

aibolat.janat@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Yizhou Jiang

yizhou.jiang@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Moung Jin Kang

moung.jin.kang@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Amanda Levenberg

amanda.levenberg@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Ethan Levine

ethan.levine@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Yijun Li

yijun.li@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Jiayin Lin

jiayin.lin@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Xirui Liu

xirui.liu@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Jiawei Lu

jiawei.lu@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Xinyi Lu

xinyi.lu@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Callie Mao

callie.mao@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Kelvin Niu

kelvin.niu@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Brian Pollack

brian.pollack@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Amrith Ramkumar

amrith.ramkumar@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Alexander Song

alexander.song@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Corey Vernot

corey.vernot@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
William Whedon

william.whedon@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Bryce Wolery

bryce.wolery@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Yiran Yang

yiran.yang@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Lun Yin

lun.yin@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Ellen Yuan

ellen.yuan@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Jiaqin Zhang

jiaqin.zhang@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Zhaozhi Zhang

zhaozhi.zhang@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Dayo Zhuo

dayo.zhuo@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Dayou Zhuo

dayou.zhuo@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Liaowang Zou

liaowang.zou@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2017
Katherine Ahn

katherine.ahn@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Nathaniel Brown

nathaniel.e.brown@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Chia Rui Chang

chia.rui.chang@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Sehyun Cho

sehyun.cho@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Andrew Cooper

andrew.cooper@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Anne Driscoll

Anne.Driscoll@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Tianlin Duan

tianlin.duan@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Randolph Few

jackson.few@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Grant Goettel

grant.goettel@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Sarah Hendrix

sarah.hendrix@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
In Hee Ho

in.hee.ho@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Shuhao Hu

shuhao.hu@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Ian Hua

xingan.hua@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Haozhang Jiang

haozhang.jiang@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Jer Sheng Lin

jersheng.lin@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Vinai Oddiraju

vinai.oddiraju@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Sharon Peng

sharon.peng@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Altamash Rafiq

altamash.rafiq@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Matthew Rock

matthew.rock@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Samuel Rosso

srr24@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Yueqi Shen

yueqi.shen@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Ryan Siegel

ryan.siegel@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Stephen So

stephen.m.so@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Annie Tang

annie.tang@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Houston Warren

houston.warren@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Adam Wood

adam.wood@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Jeffrey Wu

jeffrey.l.wu@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Sonia Xu

sonia.xu2@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Huijia Yu

huijia.yu@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Sonya Zhang

sonya.zhang@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Jingyi Zhang

jingyi.zhang1@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018
Sarah Zimmermann

sarah.zimmermann@duke.edu

BS in Statistical Science 2018