Undergraduate Alumni

Name Email Position Graduation Year
Kolapo Aluko kolapoaluko@gmail.com
  • FJA-US
    Product Modeler
    November 2017 - Present
2017
James Brasco jimmyfbrasco@gmail.com
  • Accenture Consulting
    August 2017
2017
Judy Feng jfeng95@gmail.com
  • Investment Banking Analyst
    RBC Capital Markets
    2017 - Present
2017
Jeffrey Ho jeffrey.g.ho12@gmail.com
  • JD Program
    Stanford Law School
    2017 - Present
2017
Yizhou Jiang yizhoujiangyizhou@gmail.com
  • DHL Consulting
    2017
2017
Amanda Levenberg alevenberg95@gmail.com
  • Analyst, Institutional Equities Division
    Morgan Stanley
    2017 - Present
2017
Ethan Levine elev57@gmail.com
  • Analyst
    Deloitte
    2017 - Present
2017
Yijun Li liyijun@umich.edu
  • Biostatistics MS Program
    University of Michigan Ann Arbor
    2017 - Present
2017
Jiayin Lin jl526@duke.edu
  • MS Program
    MIT
    2017 - Present
2017
Xirui Liu liuxirui94@gmail.com
  • Investment Banking Analyst
    Deutsche Bank
    July 2017
2017
Wendy 'Jiawei' Lu lujiawei0926@gmail.com
  • Business Consulting Analyst
    AV & Co. San Francisco
    2017 - Present
2017
Lucy 'Xinyi' Lu luxinyi555@gmail.com
  • PhD Student
    Colorado State University
    Aug 2017
2017
Basil Seif b.seif@verizon.net
  • Sports Analytics Intern
    Wasserman Sports Media and Entertainment
    June 2017 - August 2017
  • Commercial Sector Consultant, CbD Program
    IBM
    2017
2017
Alexander Song alexander.song@duke.edu
  • University of Chicago Law School
    J.D. Candidate
    2017-2020
2017
Matthew Van Liedekerke matt.vanliedekerke@gmail.com
  • Applied Predictive Technologies
    2017 - Present
2017
Corey Vernot cmvernot@gmail.com
  • Research Assistant
    Yale
    2017
2017
William Whedon wwhedon95@gmail.com
  • Business Analysis
    Amazon
    2017 - Present
2017
Bryce Wolery bryce.b.wolery@gmail.com
  • Product Modeling Analyst
    Geico, Washington DC
    July 2017-Present
2017
Yiran Yang isabellawyang@gmail.com
  • Deutsche Bank Investment Banking
    July 2017
2017
Sam 'Lun' Yin nw0527@gmail.com
  • Associate in Research
    Center for Cognitive Neuroscience at Duke University
    September 2017
2017
Ellen Yuan ejyuan13@gmail.com
  • Security Engineer
    Paypal
    August 2017
2017
Julian Zhang julian10096@yahoo.com
  • Analyst
    Walmart
    March 2017
2017
Jaslyn 'Jiaqin' Zhang jaslyn.jqzhang@gmail.com
  • Software Development Engineer
    Amazon
    2017
2017
Zhen Zhang zsquare1205@gmail.com 2017
Zeren Zhang willzhang9595@gmail.com
  • MS in Finance
    LSE, London
    2017-Present
2017
Zhaozhi Zhang zhaozhi.zhang@duke.edu 2017
Dayou Zhuo dayou.zhuo@duke.edu
  • Senior Actuarial Analyst
    Cigna
    August 2017
2017
Liaowang Zou zouliaowang@gmail.com
  • Analyst
    Altman Vilandrie & Company
    2017
2017
Joseph Bejany joe.bejany@gmail.com
  • Business Analyst
    Capital One
2016
Yoon Choi yoonhc94@gmail.com
  • Software Development Engineer
    Amazon
2016
Dabin Choi dabin.choi@duke.edu
  • Actuarial Assistant
    Samsung Life Insurance
    January 2017 - Present
2016
David Clancy david.statistics@gmail.com
  • MS/Ph.D. Student
    Colorado State University Statistics Department
    2016
2016
Neel Desai nd26@rice.edu
  • Ph.D. Student in Statistics
    Rice University
2016
Daniel Dorchuck ddorchuck@gmail.com
  • Investment Banking Analyst
    Greenhill & Co
2016
Ethan Dunn edunn94@gmail.com
  • Senior Associate, Corporate Strategy
    Capital One
    2016
2016
Michael Gao michaelgao8@gmail.com 2016
Tori Hall vlhall95@gmail.com
  • Data Scientist
    Cisco Systems, RTP
    July 2016
2016
Kshirpa Hemal hemalkshirpa@gmail.com
  • Global Health Corps Fellow
    Population Council in Lusaka, Zambia
    2016-2017
2016
Brandon Ho brandonho777@rocketmail.com 2016
Michelle Hou michellehou21@gmail.com
  • New Graduate Development Program
    Visa
2016
YunChu Huang ychuang16@gmail.com
  • Analytics Consultant
    Deloitte Advisory Analytics - Robotics Process Automation
2016
Anna Jiang acjiang@outlook.com 2016
Jake Klein jakeklein94@gmail.com 2016
Michael Lai themichaellai@gmail.com 2016
Byung Cheol Lee lbc26ec@gmail.com
  • Ph.D. Student in Marketing (Consumer Behavior)
    Columbia Business School
2016
Kevin Legein kplegein@gmail.com
  • Actuarial Analyst
    Milliman
    2017-Present
2016
Michael Lin qiuyulin2004@gmail.com
  • Consultant
    Bates White Economic Consulting
2016
Callie Mao callie.mao@duke.edu 2016
Kevin Marren kevin.marren@duke.edu 2016
Katelyn McKenzie katie.mckenzie@duke.edu 2016
Alice Ni alicen2121@gmail.com
  • Analytics Consultant
    Deloitte Advisory
2016
Kelvin Niu kelvin.niu@duke.edu 2016
Daniel Park danieltaehyunpark@gmail.com
  • Investment Banking Analyst
    Wells Fargo Securities
2016
Kaila Perez kailaperez@gmail.com
  • Management Consulting Analyst
    Accenture
2016
Sara Price sara.price@duke.edu
  • Federal Consultant specializing in Analytics
    Deloitte & Touche LLC
2016
Austin Sanders austinsanders22@outlook.com
  • Infantry Officer
    US Army
2016
Allen Shi allenshi93@gmail.com
  • Investment Banking Analyst
    RBC Capital Markets
2016
Peter Shi shipj55@gmail.com
  • Associate Data Scientist
    Cisco
2016
Artur Shikhaleev shikhaleev@gmail.com
  • Incoming Investment Banking Analyst
    Jeffries
2016
Lavanya Sunder lavanyasunder@hotmail.com
  • Business Analyst
    McKinsey & Company
2016
Zixu Wang thebestest94@gmail.com 2016
Bridget Willke bridget.willke@gmail.com
  • Associate Consultant
    Bain & Company in Boston, MA
2016
Kehan Zhang kehan.zhang@duke.edu 2016
Justin Zhang justinzihaozhang@gmail.com
  • Software Engineer
    Facebook
2016
Tristan Ballard 333tristan@gmail.com
  • Ph.D. Earth System Science
    Stanford University
2015
Travis Britain tbritain7@gmail.com
  • Associate
    Social Finance U.S.
    2017-Present
  • Associate Consultant
    Liberty Mutual Corporate Strategy & Research
    2015-2017
2015
Yue Dai dianayuedai@gmail.com
  • Financial Analyst
    American Tower Corp
2015
Stephen Desilets steve.desilets27@gmail.com
  • Associate Data Analyst
    comScore
    July 2017 to present
2015
Emily Hadley echadley4@gmail.com
  • College Advisor
    Duke College Advising Corps
2015
Mao Hu mao.i.hu@gmail.com
  • Data and Healthcare Policy Analyst
2015
Lorienne Kim lorienne.kim@gmail.com
  • Masters Student in the STOR program (Statistics and Operations Research)
    UNC-Chapel Hill
2015
Joshua Lee joshjihyunlee@gmail.com 2015
Phillip Sangwoo Lee pilee1031@gmail.com
  • MPP Student in Ford School of Public Policy
    University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
2015
Fiamma Li qingwanl@yahoo.com
  • MS Student
    HEC
  • Internship
    Bank of America Merrill Lynch Debt Advisory Group
2015
Ian McKiernan mckiernan7@gmail.com
  • Coordinator, Cap Strategy and Basketball Analytics
    Atlanta Hawks
    2016 - Present
2015
Vijay Menon vijay.vet.menon@gmail.com
  • Growth PM, Retention/Renewals
    Dropbox
    2016-Present
  • Product Manager
    Microsoft Xbox
    2015-2016
2015
Ben Richter richterb3@gmail.com
  • Co-Founder
    Wake & Late
2015
Daniel Roeder dan.roeder4@gmail.com 2015
Meghan Scanlon meghanscanlon12@gmail.com
  • Associate
    The Boston Consulting Group
2015
Heather Shapiro hshapiro93@gmail.com
  • Program Managee
    Microsoft
    December 2017
  • Technical Evangelist
    Microsoft
    June 2015 - December 2017
2015
Zhiang (Sean) Song songzhiang@gmail.com
  • J.D. Candidate
    Yale Law School
2015
Matthew Tyler mdtyler@stanford.edu
  • Ph.D. Student in Political Science
    Stanford University
    2015-Present
2015
Anthony Weishampel aweishampel@gmail.com
  • Ph.D. Student in Statistics
    NC State
2015
Jonathan Willoughby jjwilloughby95@gmail.com
  • Business Analyst
    McKinsey & Company
2015
Spencer Woody spencerwoody11@gmail.com
  • Ph.D. Student in Statistics
    University of Texas at Austin
2015
Kevin Wu kewu93@gmail.com
  • Graduate Student
    Harvard University
2015
Zenia Zheng zeniazoe93@gmail.com
  • Technical Consultant
    Sensor Tower
    2016-Present
  • Risk and Quantitative Analyst
    BlackRock
    2015-2016
2015
Ruilin Zhong raylinzhong@gmail.com
  • CompSci Graduate Student
    Columbia University
2015
Fan Bu fanbu2010@hotmail.com
  • Associate
    Citigroup, ICG Markets
2014
Travis Byrum tbyrum@morningconsult.com
  • Data Scientist
    Morning Consult
2014
Brittany Cohen bjc0405@gmail.com
  • Senior Quality Assurance Engineer
    Applied Predictive Technologies
2014
Mengran (Tony) Deng dengmengran1@gmail.com
  • TMT High Yield Research Associate
    Citi
2014
Tracy Qi Dong qi.dong@alumni.duke.edu
  • Ph.D. Student in Biostatistics
    University of Washington
2014
David Gong yoohyeon.gong@gmail.com 2014
Kayla Hudson kayla@kaylahudson.com
  • Research Specialist
    Brandeis University
2014
Gabrielle Levac gabby.levac@gmail.com
  • Co Founder
    BioMetrix LLC
2014
Daniel Li lidani92@gmail.com
  • Medical Student
    Ohio State University, College of Medicine
2014
Shirley Liao shirleyxliao@gmail.com
  • PhD Student in Biostatistics
    Harvard University
    2014-Present
2014
Taylor Pospisil tpospisi@andrew.cmu.edu
  • PhD Student
    Carnegie Mellon University, Statistics
    2014-present
2014
Matthew Joshua Ruffin matthew.j.ruffin@gmail.com
  • Jr. Data Engineer
    Halfaler amd Associates, LLC
2014
Lucas Spangher lucas.ingamba@gmail.com 2014
Seok Hyun Yee seokhyun.yee@gmail.com 2014
Yuci (Jenny) Zhang yucizhang2008@gmail.com 2014
David Balthazar dave.balthazar@gmail.com
  • Business Operations Manager
    Lovepop
    2017-Present
  • Senior Associate
    Parthenon-EY
    2016-2017
2013
Rachel Bowley rbowley44@gmail.com
  • Insights Analyst
    LinkedIn
2013
Christine Cheng christine.cheng09@gmail.com
  • Senior Actuarial Analyst
    Kaiser Permanente
2013
Julianne Chiraz julianne.chiraz@gmail.com
  • Market Research and Analysis Manager
    AT&T Adworks
2013
Jack Fu jmfu@jhsph.edu
  • Ph.D. Biostatistics
    Johns Hopkins University
2013
Amanda Hascoe amanda.hascoe@gmail.com
  • Financial Analyst
    Twitter, Inc
2013
Arthur Kim arthur.kim.86@gmail.com
  • Ph.D. (Finance)
    University of Rochester's Simon School of Business Administration
2013
Kequan (Ted) Li tedkequanli@gmail.com
  • Associate Actuary
    Prudential Financial
    2016-Present
  • Senior Actuarial Analyst
    Towers Watson
    2013-2016
2013
Tejas Pulisetty tejaspulisetty@alumni.duke.edu
  • Resident Physician
    Mount Sinai Health System
    2017 - Present
2013
Peter Bastian peter.bastian@alumni.duke.edu
  • Analyst
    Canaras Capital Management
    2012-Present
2012
Samuel Berchuck berchuck@live.unc.edu
  • Ph.D. Student in Biostatistics
    UNC
2012
Andrew Cannon drewcannon3@hotmail.com
  • Boston Celtics
2012
Adrian Chan eternica@gmail.com 2012
Jonathan Cohen jcyankee654@aol.com
  • Audit Senior
    Deloitte
2012
William Eastman william.eastman@duke.edu
  • MSS Student
    Duke University
2012
Melanie Fan mfan119@gmail.com
  • MBA Candidate
    Wharton School
2012
Sonya Gierada morcada@sbcglobal.net
  • Digital Media Analyst
    Merkle
2012
Sarah Gustafson sgus1318@gmail.com
  • Model Risk Management
    MUFG Union Bank N.A.
2012
Jacob Hwang jrhwang03@gmail.com
  • Data & Analytics Consultant
    KPMG
2012
Yue Jiang yuejiang@live.unc.edu
  • Ph.D. Candidate
    University of North Carolina
2012
Young-Su Kang yskrichard@gmail.com 2012
Ekaterina Petrova ekaterina.petrova9@gmail.com
  • Writer and Content Marketing Manager
    YouTube
2012
Lindsey Skinner c.skinner@alumni.duke.edu
  • Management Consultant
    Accenture
2012
Ana-Maria Tenekedjieva ana.maria.1011@gmail.com
  • Ph.D. Student in Finance
    Chicago Booth School of Business
2012
Meng Xie mengaxie1@gmail.com
  • Ph.D. Student in Statistics
    Duke University
2012
Xiaoxiao Yuan kate.xiaoxiao.yuan@gmail.com
  • Sr. Analyst, Corporate Development
    Sony Pictures Entertainment
2012
Xiaocong (Sailor) Zhou sailorzxc@gmail.com
  • Investment Banking Associate
    Bank of America Merrill Lynch
2012
Hudson Duan duanh9@yahoo.com
  • Co-Founder and Chief Operating Officer
    Radius Location Technologies Inc
2011
Derrick Hang derrick.hang@gmail.com
  • Product Analytics
    Pinterest
2011
Colin Hwang colin.j.hwang@gmail.com
  • Medical Informaticist
    Blue Cross Blue Shield of California
    2016-Present
  • Actuarial Associate
    New York Life Insurance Company
    2014-2016
2011
Katherine Magee kmage07@germantownacademy.org
  • Drager, Germany
2011
Aaron McGuire dr.roffles@gmail.com
  • Statistics & Technology Manager
    2nd Order Solutions
2011
Yoonsoo (Amy) Oh yammappo@gmail.com
  • Assistant Researcher
    Yonsei University College of Dentisty Department of Prosthodontics
2011
Michael Seo michael_seo@brown.edu
  • Ph.D. Student in Biostatistics
    Brown University
2011
Jamal Timsah jamal.timsah@gmail.com
  • Informatics Consultant, Data Science
    Aetna, NYC
2011
Siyu Zheng cu_sing@hotmail.com
  • Actuarial Analyst
    Chartis Private Client Group
2011
Yiwen Zhu yz73@alumni.duke.edu
  • Vice President, Quantitative Investment Strategies Group
    Goldman Sachs Asset Management
    2011-Present
  • Executive MBA Program
    Columbia Graduate School of Business
    2017-Present
2011
Haolan Cai haolan.cai@capitalone.com
  • Sr. Financial Analyst
    Capital One Finance
2010
Adam Hinnant adam.hinnant@gmail.com
  • Vice President, Commodity Trading
    Wells Fargo Securities
2010
Grace Eunjin Joo ejjoo86@gmail.com
  • Informatics Scientist
    Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
    June 2017 - Present
  • Advanced Analytics Analyst
    Glaxo Smith Kline
    May 2015 - May 2017
2010
Sharon Lee sharonlee.hn@gmail.com
  • Business Development Manager
    Google
2010
Michael Lyngaas mlyngaas777@gmail.com
  • Product Management
    Gusto
2010
Sean McCormack mccormack.sean@gmail.com
  • Co-Founder
    Stockfuse.com
2010
Nihar C. Bhupalam nih825@gmail.com
  • Lead Data Scientist, Product Intelligence
    Salesforce
2009
Anne L. Clark anne.l.clark@duke.edu
  • Analytics Program Manager
    Google
2009
Ryan D. Gehring ryangehrin@gmail.com
  • Data Science & Engineering Leader
    Red Bull
2009
Craig R. Reeson craig.r.reeson@gmail.com
  • Portfolio Manager and Researcher
    SECOR Asset Management
2009
Matthew D. Tolson matt.tolson@gmail.com
  • Manager Statistical Services
    comScore Inc
2009