Ph.D. Students

Name Email Program Year Entered Program
Yuhan Chen

yuhan.chen@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Shai Gorsky

shai.gorsky@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Isaac Lavine

isaac.lavine@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Jialiang Mao

jialiang.mao@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Kelly Moran

kelly.r.moran@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Felipe Ossa Monge

felipe.ossa.monge@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Zachary White

zachary.m.white@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Olanrewaju Akande

olanrewaju.akande@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Erika Ball

erika.ball@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Lindsay Berry

lindsay.berry@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Kyle Burris

kyle.burris@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Sanjay Hariharan

sanjay.hariharan@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Sheng Jiang

sheng.jiang@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Austin Talbot

austin.talbot@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Philip White

philip.a.white@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Meng (Amy) Xie

meng.xie@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Abbas Zaidi

abbas.zaidi@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Stephanie Brown

stephanielisa.brown@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Jake Coleman

jacob.coleman@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Jody Heck

joan.heck@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Michael Jauch

michael.jauch@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2014
David Klemish

david.klemish@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Elizabeth Lorenzi

elizabeth.lorenzi@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Joseph Marion

joseph.marion@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Sayan Patra

sayan.patra@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Willem van den Boom

willem.van.den.boom@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Lu Wang

rl.wang@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Ye Wang

eric.ye.wang@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Christine Chai

christine.chai@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Xi Chen

xi.chen@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Lorin Crawford

lorin.crawford@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Joseph Futoma

joseph.futoma@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Christoph Hellmayr

christoph.hellmayr@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Matt Johnson

matthew.c.johnson@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Kenichiro McAlinn

kenichiro.mcalinn@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Nghi Nguyen

nghi.nguyen@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Derek Owens-Oas

derek.owens.oas@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Victor Pena

victor.pe.a@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Shinichiro Shirota

shinichiro.shirota@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Jonathan Christensen

jonathan.christensen@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2012
Nicole Dalzell

nicole.dalzell@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2012
Ksenia Kyzyurova

ksenia.kyzyurova@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2012
Gary Larson

gary.larson@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2012
Michael Lindon

michael.lindon@duke.edu

PhD in Statistical Science 2012