Ph.D. Students

Name Email Program Year Entered Program
Fan Bu fan.bu1@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Xu Chen xu.chen2@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Federico Ferrari federico.ferrari@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Yi Guo yi.guo1@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Tessa Johnson tessa.johnson@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Henry Kirveslahti henry.kirveslahti@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Bai Li bai.li@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Alexander Mang alexander.mang@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Heather Mathews heather.mathews@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Hanyu Song hanyu.song@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Jiurui Tang jiurui.tang@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Shuxi Zeng shuxi.zeng@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2017
Yuhan Chen yuhan.chen@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Shai Gorsky shai.gorsky@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Isaac Lavine isaac.lavine@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Jialiang Mao jialiang.mao@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Kelly Moran kelly.r.moran@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Felipe Ossa Monge felipe.ossa@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Zach White zachary.m.white@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2016
Olanrewaju Akande olanrewaju.akande@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Lindsay Berry lindsay.berry@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Kyle Burris kyle.burris@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Erika Cunningham erika.ball@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Sheng Jiang sheng.jiang@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Austin Talbot austin.talbot@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Philip White philip.a.white@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Meng (Amy) Xie meng.xie@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Abbas Zaidi abbas.zaidi@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2015
Stephanie Brown stephanielisa.brown@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Jake Coleman jacob.coleman@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Jody Heck joan.heck@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Michael Jauch michael.jauch@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2014
David Klemish david.klemish@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Elizabeth Lorenzi elizabeth.lorenzi@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Joe Marion joseph.marion@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Sayan Patra sayan.patra@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Willem van den Boom willem.van.den.boom@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Lu Wang rl.wang@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Ye Wang eric.ye.wang@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2014
Joseph Futoma joseph.futoma@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Christoph Hellmayr christoph.hellmayr@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Maggie (Nghi) Nguyen nghi.nguyen@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Derek Owens-Oas derek.owens.oas@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Victor Pena victor.pe.a@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2013
Jonathan Christensen jonathan.christensen@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2012
Gary Larson gary.larson@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2012
Michael Lindon michael.lindon@duke.edu PhD in Statistical Science 2012